3 Months on T!

It’s been a while! Here’s my ever-so-slightly delayed 3 month on Testosterone update. (I’m on holiday and it totally slipped my mind, sorry ’bout it.)

I haven’t had many new changes since the two month mark (my voice has gotten marginally deeper and I’ve had the breakout from hell that just won’t seem to go away, but besides that things have kind of reached a stagnancy.) However, I went for a routine blood test and my testosterone levels have gone from 2.1 (a normal female range) to 14.6 (a normal male range) so at least I know it’s doing its job!

I thought I’d include some comparison photos from Pre-T to now, just to bulk out this post a bit.

screenshot_20170220-214925
Here’s the facial hair situ 3months on T.

Made with Square InstaPic

Made with Square InstaPic
T (plus the occasional gym visit) has given me muscle gains😂💪
SI_20170220_213131.jpg
Pre T vs 13 weeks on T

Ultimately, I’m so happy with the way things are going and I’m really looking forward to seeing more changes as the months go on. 💪 (You’ll have to excuse the sunburn on the facial comparison… It’s the result of putting a ginger in direct sunlight for 30mins.)

-elliot

2 comments

Leave a Reply

