Long time no post…

Hi, yes I’m still alive. I’ve been bogged down with the delights of college work for the past few months and it’s just been a bit hectic really.

I just wanted to share with you all my YouTube channel – I haven’t been logging my transition much on here however on my channel I’ve been doing monthly Testosterone update videos as well as other videos, both transition related and not.

You can find my YouTube here. I’m hoping to get back into making posts more regularly, but I know that I definitely will be uploading on my channel as I have a weekly upload schedule.

I hope you’re all doing as well as I am!

-Elliot.

One comment

Leave a Reply

